Feedback / Suggestions

About Us

Karnataka Savitha Samja Development Corporation 

1.Pariyala (South Canara and Udupi) 2.Ambattan 3.Bajantri 4.Bandari 5.Chowriya 6.Hadapada  7.Kavutiyan 8.Kelasi 9.Kshowrika 10.kshowrid 11.Mahale 12.Mangala 13.Nadiga 14.Napitha 15.Navalig 16.Navi 17.Nayanaja 18.nhavi 19.Vajantri(North Canara District) 20.Savitha 21.Nayanaja kshatri 22.Nadig 23.Kshowrik 24.Kshowrika

Last Updated: 30-03-2021 03:15 PM Updated By: Admin

Disclaimer :

Please note that this page also provides links to the websites / web pages of Govt. Ministries/Departments/Organisations.The content of these websites are owned by the respective organisations and they may be contacted for any further information or suggestion

Website Policies

  • Copyright Policy
  • Hyperlinking Policy
  • Security Policy
  • Terms & Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Help
  • Screen Reader Access
  • Guidelines


  • Last Updated​ :
  • Visitors Counter :
  • Version :
CONTENT OWNED AND MAINTAINED BY : Karnataka Savitha Samaja Development Corporation
Designed, Developed and Hosted by: Center for e-Governance - Web Portal, Government of Karnataka © 2022, All Rights Reserved.

Best viewed in Chrome v-87.0.4280.141, Microsoft Edge v-87.0.664.75, Firefox -v-83.0 Browsers. Resolution : 1280x800 to 1920x1080